Skip to main content

Blue Sky Lab Advisory Board


Dr. Rosanne AltstattDr. Rosanne Altstatt
Associate Dean for Community, Engagement, and Leadership,
John Martinson Honors College


Megha AnwerDr. Megha Anwer 
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion,
John Martinson Honors College
Provost Fellow in the Office of Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging


BrossKristina.jpgDr. Kristina Bross 
Professor of English and
Associate Dean for Research and Creative Endeavors,
John Martinson Honors College

Stacey ConnaughtonDr. Stacey Connaughton 
Professor of Communication and
Director of the Purdue Policy Research Institute


Natasha DuncanDr. Natasha Duncan 
Clinical Associate Professor and
Associate Dean for Academic and International
Affairs, Honors College


clarence.jpgDr. Clarence Maybee 
W. Wayne Booker
Chair in Information Literacy,
Purdue University Libraries
and School of Information Studies


David-Nelson.pngDr. David Nelson
Associate Director,
Center for Instructional Excellence


selby.jpgDr. Heather Servaty-Seib 
Professor of Counseling Psychology and
Associate Vice Provost for Teaching
and Learning

10th Anniversary Image