Honors Leadership Council

mentor program shield

Honors Leadership Council Executive Board members and Representatives are selected in the spring to serve in a leadership position for the next academic year. For more information about this group and available positions contact Student Leadership & Engagement Manager Rachel Newell (newellr@purdue.edu).

The HLC Executive Board holds a monthly open forum and “Coffee with the Council” events throughout the year. Come chat with them about your honors community, leadership positions and information related to your disciplinary college.

2018-19 HLC Executive Board


LaRae Crenshaw
College of Agriculture
crenshal@purdue.edu

 

LaRae Crenshaw

Jacqueline Krutsch
College of Education
jkrutsch@purdue.edu

 

Jacqueline Krutsch

Kyle Massa
College of Engineering
kmassa@purdue.edu

 

Kyle Massa

Sydney Keenan
Exploratory Studies
keenans@purdue.edu

 

Sydney Keenan

Nina Hsu
College of Health and Human Sciences
hsu127@purdue.edu

 

Nina Hsu

Serena Chang
Krannert School of Management
chang493@purdue.edu

 

Serena Chang

Jessica Seamands
College of Liberal Arts
jseamand@purdue.edu

 

Jessica Seamands

Jennifer Lee
College of Pharmacy
lee2319@purdue.edu

 

Jennifer Lee

Chun Po Michael Yu
Polytechnic Institute
yu593@purdue.edu

 

Chun Po Michael Yu

Melanie Martinez
College of Science
mart1369@purdue.edu

 

Melanie Martinez

Representatives to HLC

Beering Scholars:

Laura Galles,

lgalles@purdue.edu

Emerging Leaders:

Liberty-Ann Shelton,

sheltol@purdue.edu

HCR RHP:

Karthik Maiya,

kmaiya@purdue.edu

HCR Society/Club:

Aubrey Bennett,

benne175@purdue.edu

Honors Ambassadors:

Nathan Chianelli,

nchianel@purdue.edu

International Students:

Jiezhong (JZ) Chang,

chang332@purdue.edu

Mentor Council:

Lauren Jankowski,

ljankows@purdue.edu

Off-Campus Students:

Jared Huber,

huber52@purdue.edu

PSG:

Alex Griffin-Little,

griff201@purdue.edu

Stamps Scholars:

Sarah Rodenbeck,

srodenb@purdue.edu

Student Diversity Officer:

Maya Black,

black103@purdue.edu

Student Diversity Officer:

Meron Tamene,

mtamene@purdue.edu