Skip to main content
Search
Loading

Honors Faculty & Postdoctoral Fellows

Honors College faculty work daily to ensure they provide unique courses at Purdue. Click on the person’s name to find their contact information.

Rhonda Phillips, Ph.D., FAICP

Dean of John Martinson Honors College

Rhonda Phillips is committed to “value-added” learning experiences, combining educational, research and engagement opportunities in experiential, transformative environments. She provides interdisciplinary teaching and research experience across a range of diverse topics, including sustainability, community well-being, economic development and planning, and world urbanism. Rhonda joined Purdue in 2013, the inaugural year of the Honors College, from Arizona State University where she served as Associate Dean for Barrett... Read more

Dr. Megha Anwer
Dr. Natasha Duncan

Associate Dean for Academic and International Affairs

Email: ntduncan@purdue.edu

Office Location: HCRS 1072  |  Office Phone: (765) 494-2822

More About Natasha Duncan

Dr. Megha Anwer

Associate Dean for Belonging, Equity, and Inclusion and Clinical Associate Professor

Email:manwer@purdue.edu

Office Location: HCRN 1091  |  Office Phone: (765) 494-5986

More About Megha Anwer

BrossKristina.jpg
Dr. Kristina Bross

Associate Dean of Research and Creative Endeavors 

Email:bross@purdue.edu

Office Location: HCRN 1095

More About Kristina Bross

Watkins.jpg

Adam Edward Watkins

Associate Dean for Leadership Development and Clinical Associate Professor

Email:aewatkin@purdue.edu

Office Location: HCRN 1093  |  Office Phone: 765-494-1735

More About Adam Watkins

placeholderJMHC.png
Dr. Temitope F. Adeoye

Assistant Director of Blue Sky Lab and Clinical Assistant Professor

Email:adeoye@purdue.edu

Office Location: DUHM 118

More About Temitope F. Adeoye

Dr. Emily Allen

Director, Blue Sky Teaching & Learning Laboratory/Associate Professor of English

Email:elallen@purdue.edu

Office Location: HCRN 1151  |  Office Phone: 765 494 9393

More About Emily Allen

Dr. Kristen Bellisario

Clinical Associate Professor; Faculty Fellow with Center for Global Soundscapes

Email:kbellisa@purdue.edu

Office Location: HCRN 1075  |  Office Phone: 765-494-4973

More About Kristen Bellisario

placeholderJMHC.png
Dr. Kathryn Dilworth

Professor of Practice for Philanthropy and Executive Director of Strategic Relations

Email:kdilwort@purdue.edu

Office Location: 1083 North

More About Kathryn Dilworth

Nicole-Fadellin.jpg
Dr. Nicole Fadellin

Assistant Director of Blue Sky Lab and Clinical Assistant Professor

Email:nfadelli@purdue.edu

Office Location: HCRS 1018  |  Office Phone: 494-4160

More About Nicole Fadellin

Heidi-Fahning.jpg
Dr. Heidi I. Fahning

Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor and Director of the Research Accelerator Learning Community

Email:hfahning@purdue.edu

Office Location: HCRS 1018  |  Office Phone: 765-496-4277

More About Heidi I. Fahning

Dr. Katie Jarriel
Dr. Katie Jarriel

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email:kjarriel@purdue.edu

More About Katie Jarriel

 

Dr. Dwaine Jengelley

Clinical Assistant Professor & Director of Interdisciplinary Sports Studies Research Generator

Email:djengell@purdue.edu

Office Location: HCRS 1087  |  Office Phone: 765-496-0165

More About Dwaine Jengelley

placeholderJMHC.png
Dr. Matthew Joseph

Postdoctoral Research Assistant in Belonging, Equity, and Inclusion

Email:mejoseph@purdue.edu

Office Location: 149 Wood

More About Matthew Joseph

Ashima_Krishna.jpg
Dr. Ashima Krishna

Clinical Associate Professor

Email:krish191@purdue.edu

Office Location: HCRN 1065  |  Office Phone: 765-494-4158

More About Ashima Krishna

H.-Lee.jpg
Dr. Hyunju Lee

Visiting Clinical Instructor

Email:lee4494@purdue.edu

Office Location: Wood 149

More About Hyunju Lee

Muiris_Mac.JPG
Dr. Muiris MacGiollabhuí

Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor

Email:mmacgiol@purdue.edu

Office Location: Wood Hall 114

More About Muiris MacGiollabhuí

Dr. J. Peter Moore
Dr. J. Peter Moore

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email:moore708@purdue.edu

Office Location: HCRS 1074

More About J. Peter Moore

Sanoar-Rahman.jpg
Dr. Sanoar Rahman

Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor

Email:rahman17@purdue.edu

Office Location: LILY G-117

More About Sanoar Rahman

Mayari-Serrano-Anazco.jpg
Dr. Mayari Serrano Anazco

Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor

Email:serranm@purdue.edu

Office Location: LIlY G 118  |  Office Phone: 765-494-4401

More About Mayari Serrano Anazco

Christie_Shee.JPG
Dr. Christie Shee

Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor

Email:cshee@purdue.edu

Office Location: LILY G-119  |  Office Phone: 765-494-4914

More About Christie Shee

Christie_Shee.JPG
Dr. Zahra Tehrani

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email:ztehrani@purdue.edu

Office Location: HCRS 1085

More About Zahra Tehrani

placeholderJMHC.png
Dr. Jason Ware

Clinical Associate Professor and Director of TREKS Research Generator

Email: jaware@purdue.edu

Office Location: HCRS 1083  |  Office Phone: 765-494-2990

More About Jason Ware

placeholderJMHC.png
Dr. Lindsay Weinberg

Clinical Assistant Professor and Director of the Tech Justice Lab

Email:lweinber@purdue.edu

Office Location: HCRS 1072  |  Office Phone: 765-496-6317

More About Lindsay Weinberg